Practical info

You can reach us at the numbers...

Sophie Van Cauwelaert +32 478 02 14 65
Chloe Lemonne +32 472 76 13 72

Suzanne Lilarstraat 55, 9000 Ghent

Our consultation room is located in the apartment buildings you see on the left as you turn into the street. You walk on the private road that is on the left in the bend of the street. Then continue to the bicycle shed. The entrance is located in residence Green Garden 1. For home visits and births, we drive a maximum of 30 minutes.

Region - We drive up to 30 minutes from our practice

9000 Gent, 9940 Ertvelde, 9080 Zaffelaere + Lochristi, 9040 Sint-amandsberg, 9050 Ledeberg, 9070 Destelbergen+Heusden, 9940 Sleidinge + Evergem, 9920 Lovendegem, 9820 St-Martens-Laethem, 9820 Merelbeke, 9921 Lievegem, 9090 Melle, 9230 Wetteren , 9270 Kalken, 9860 Oosterzele, 9890 Gavere, 9840 De Pinte, 9810 Nazareth, 9030 Mariakerke, ...

What ?

Because you as a future parent need more than just medical follow-up, we make time and space for all other aspects of your life that are affected by the arrival of your baby. we are both midwives and also (postnatal) doulas. We are there for you during the entire process, from the wish to have children up to and including 1 year after the birth of your child.

True ?

During your wish to have children and pregnancy, we would like to invite you to our practice room, close to Gent-Sint-Pieters station. There we work together with the doctors of Helios. It is a warm place where you can feel at ease and relax. We find that unhurried, familiar atmosphere very important. We therefore take approximately one and a half hours per consultation. Feel free to bring your partner or another trusted person. They are also welcome if you already have other children. Toys and books are provided in the waiting area. During the maternity period we always come to house

Price ?

When we come to a home visit, you can pay via your mobile phone app. Since we conventioned you get a large part back from the mutuality. Some health insurance companies reimburse an extra part on top of that. During our first meeting we will explain our rates completely transparently so that you are well informed.

Knowing more ?

Do you have any questions? Do not hesitate to contact us and send us an email! If you would like to meet us for our first consultation, that is also possible. We take half an hour to meet each other via zoom or in practice. This introductory meeting is free and without obligation.

Do you have a YES feeling with our method and offer? Then you can immediately schedule a course or first consultation via 'contact us'. We are looking forward to meeting you!

en_GB
Call Now Button

Informations

Vous pouvez nous joindre aux numéros...

Sophie Van Cauwelaert +32 478 02 14 65
Chloé Lemonne +32 472 76 13 72

Rue Suzanne Lilar 55, 9000 Gand

Notre salle de consultation est située dans les immeubles que vous voyez sur la gauche lorsque vous tournez dans la rue. Vous marchez sur le chemin privé qui se trouve à gauche dans le virage de la rue. Continuez ensuite jusqu'au garage à vélos. L'entrée se situe dans la résidence Green Garden 1. Pour les visites à domicile et les accouchements, nous roulons 30 minutes maximum.

Région - Nous roulons jusqu'à 30 minutes de notre cabinet

9000 Gent, 9940 Ertvelde, 9080 Zaffelaere + Lochristi, 9040 Sint-amandsberg, 9050 Ledeberg, 9070 Destelbergen+Heusden, 9940 Sleidinge + Evergem, 9920 Lovendegem, 9820 St-Martens-Laethem, 9820 Merelbeke, 9921 Lieveellegem, 9230, 9090 Mette , 9270 Kalken, 9860 Oosterzele, 9890 Gavere, 9840 De Pinte, 9810 Nazareth, 9030 Mariakerke, ...

Quoi ?

Parce que vous, en tant que futur parent, avez besoin de plus qu'un simple suivi médical, nous accordons du temps et de l'espace à tous les autres aspects de votre vie qui sont affectés par l'arrivée de votre bébé. nous sommes tous deux sages-femmes et aussi (postnatal) doulas. Nous sommes là pour vous tout au long du processus, du souhait d'avoir des enfants jusqu'à 1 an après la naissance de votre enfant.

Vrai ?

A l'occasion de votre souhait d'avoir des enfants et de votre grossesse, nous vous invitons à notre salle de pratique, près de la gare Gent-Sint-Pieters. Là, nous travaillons avec les médecins d'Hélios. C'est un endroit chaleureux où vous pouvez vous sentir à l'aise et vous détendre. Nous trouvons cette atmosphère tranquille et familière très importante. Nous prenons donc environ une heure et demie par consultation. N'hésitez pas à amener votre partenaire ou un autre conseiller confidentiel. Même si vous avez déjà d'autres enfants, ceux-ci sont les bienvenus. Des jouets et des livres sont fournis dans la salle d'attente. Pendant la période de maternité, nous venons toujours à la maison

Prix ?

Lorsque nous venons en visite à domicile, vous pouvez payer via votre application mobile. Depuis que nous conventionné vous récupérez une grande partie de la mutualité. Certaines mutuelles remboursent en plus une partie supplémentaire. Lors de notre premier rendez-vous, nous vous expliquerons nos tarifs en toute transparence afin que vous soyez bien informé.

En savoir plus ?

Avez-vous des questions? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter et à nous envoyer un email ! Si vous souhaitez nous rencontrer pour notre première consultation, c'est également possible. Nous prenons une demi-heure pour nous rencontrer via zoom ou en pratique. Cette rencontre d'introduction est gratuite et sans engagement.

As tu un OUI sentiment avec notre méthode et notre offre ? Ensuite, vous pouvez immédiatement planifier un cours ou une première consultation via « nous contacter ». Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer!

fr_FR
Bouton Appeler maintenant