Childrens wish

Your Menstrual Cycle

Both partners have an important role in this. Diet and lifestyle changes improve sperm quality and uterine receptivity. For those trying to conceive, it is a good idea to be aware of your menstrual cycle. That is why we take extensive time to listen to how your cycle is now and we explain the fertility awareness method. In our second meeting we can then reflect on your charts.

Emotional

In addition to these physical aspects, we also discuss the emotional aspects of a desire to have children and the relational aspects. This energy harmonization can be supported by Bach flower remedies, gemmotherapy, yoga, meditation, art therapy and more. 

relational

Relationally, we take the time to discuss whether you are on the same wavelength as a couple. We also discuss the sexual impact of wanting to get pregnant. In particular, we consider what you need and have questions about.

Practical information

What ?

A child wish counseling consists of at least 2 consultations. We always set aside an hour for you for this.

Price ?

Price 50 euros

en_GB
Call Now Button

Désir d'enfants

Votre cycle menstruel

Les deux partenaires ont un rôle important à jouer à cet égard. Les changements de régime alimentaire et de mode de vie améliorent la qualité du sperme et la réceptivité utérine. Pour ceux qui essaient de concevoir, c'est une bonne idée d'être conscient de votre cycle menstruel. C'est pourquoi nous prenons le temps d'écouter votre cycle actuel et nous vous expliquons la méthode de la connaissance de la fertilité. Lors de notre deuxième rencontre, nous pourrons alors réfléchir à vos cartes.

Émotif

En plus de ces aspects physiques, nous abordons également les aspects émotionnels d'un désir d'enfant et les aspects relationnels. Cette harmonisation énergétique peut être soutenue par les fleurs de Bach, la gemmothérapie, le yoga, la méditation, l'art-thérapie et plus encore. 

relationnel

Sur le plan relationnel, nous prenons le temps de discuter si vous êtes sur la même longueur d'onde qu'en couple. Nous discutons également de l'impact sexuel de vouloir tomber enceinte. En particulier, nous considérons ce dont vous avez besoin et avons des questions à propos de.

Informations pratiques

Quoi ?

La pension alimentaire pour enfants consiste en au moins 2 consultations. Nous vous réservons toujours une heure pour cela.

Prix ?

Prix 50€

fr_FR
Bouton Appeler maintenant